Structure and Decision Making

There are two Sections of the Court each consisting of six Justices and a Vice-president. The Sections shall convene with four Justices under the chairmanship of a Vice-president and take their decisions with a simple majority.

The Constitutional Court of the Republic of Turkey © 2015
Number of Visitors: