Election of the New President of Turkish Constitutional Court

In accordance with Article 146 of the Constitution and Article 12 of the Law nr. 6216 on the Establishment and Rules of Procedure of the Constitutional Court, Prof. Dr. Zühtü ARSLAN has been elected as the new President of the Turkish Constitutional Court upon retirement of former president Mr. Haşim KILIÇ on 10 February 2015.

The Constitutional Court of the Republic of Turkey © 2015
Number of Visitors: